Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10502733
archived

Welcometo  the weekly Thursday morning show "Decree & It Shall Be" with host - Brother Francis E. Revevls-Bey. Brother Francis will introduce you to one of his many passages from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace" and offer  free mini-numerology insights on the air for those who ask and you can receive a spiritual message from the Angel of Grace as well. For more information about him go to his website at - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net. Inquire about his teleseminar "Your Dharma is Your Karma" Monday January 15th at 8pm EST (must be prepaid) and his upcoming one day live seminar entitled - "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery" on Saturday May 12th, 2018 (10am to 5pm in Albuquerque, NM)....simply email for both - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysican, Mentor, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his spiritual / metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical / spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.

Be sure to tune in to receive this information for Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) and invite your friends, family members and co-workers to another special program to light your way Ahkenaten's Amplified Points of Light Meditation as channeled by Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey.

Comments