Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10490127
archived

Join us as we turn another page in today's show "Decree & It Shall Be" with Brother Francis at the helm. Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is the host of this weekly Thursday show that runs about 2-3 hours 11:00AM EST (10AM CST, 9AM MST & 8 AM PST). Brother Francis is shares another Chapter from his book "Dancing in The Light of Divine Grace" as well as offer some free mini-numerology spiritual consultations for those who ask. Listen by calling our Thor phone number ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1 .... use this link here and listen online at - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thorministryradio.com

Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysican, Mentor, CHief Princicpal Teacher and Founder of  and for his very own spiritual and metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OFGRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical and spiritual institute called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. See homepage http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net

Email for more information about his one day seminar on Saturday May 12th, 2018 here in Albuquerque, New Mexico by emailing Brother Francis at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com

Our Grace is Your Grace..."Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance!"

Comments