Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10435443
archived

Welcome our weekly Thursday morning show for DECREE & IT SHALL BE with our host Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. Brother Francis shall share with you another wonderful chapter from his book "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". You shall be charged with light so you can expand your life's vision for yourself and loved ones. Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Mentor, Metaphysician, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder for his spiritual & metaphysical ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. You can find out more about his newly revised book, his upcoming one day Seminar called - Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery for Saturday May 12th, 2018 in New Mexico and his additional Teleseminars coming up next year (Jan., Feb. Mar. April & May 2018) prior to his one day event by emailing him at -- iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Listen to today's live streaming audio broadcast through the Thor webpage - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ... and fell free to call our Thor radio studio number to lasteb and speak to Brother Francis live at - ( 5 6 3 ) - 9 9 9 - 3 6 7 1. This show airs 2 to 3 hours so be sure to call in early. Now go grab yourself your favorite snack, Mug of Gourmet Java or Herbal Tea and be sure to take notes for this show will be awesome...We hit live at 11am EST ( 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST ) every Thursday Morning so See You There Now !!!!

The Angels are in place - MIchael, Raphael. Gabriel and Uriel. The Ascened Masters are in place --- Ahkenaten, Saint Germain, Quan Yoin, Durga, SIdhartha G, Ganesha and Hanuman riding the Wheel of The Mahatma

Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance !

Comments