Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10407231
archived

Welcome & Greetings of Divine Grace Blessings. Well we are back with another Decree & It Shall Be with Brother Francis your host. This week he shares from Chapter 30 - "A Universal Affirmative Prayer & Decree for Communication with Your Cells" from his book ~ Dancing in the light of Divine Grace. This shall be a great show as he shares with all of you the special new meditation he has received from his Spirit Guide - Ahkenaten - called "Ahkenaten's Amplified Points of Light Meditation". He has received favorable reports back from his own colleagues, student-teachers and many others who find this quite a powerful blessed meditation to receive. Be sure to share this with a friend or loved one so that they can receive its infinite blessings. Today's show stats at 11:00Am Eastern (10am Central, 9am Mountain & 8am Pacific) and shall run about 2 and 1/2 to 3 hours. Use our Thor Studio number to call and listen - ( 563 ) 999 - 3671, as well as, the web link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ....

If you are interested in more information about Brother Francis's book, services, teleseminars and ond day live seminar here in Albuquerque, Nm on Saturday May 12th, 2018 called - Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery - email him asap at -- iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com...Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey has been on his spiritual path since 1974. He is a Spiritual Minister-Mentor-Coach-Metaphysicain, Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his own spiritual & metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2, 1999AD) along with its metaphysical-spiritual institute (founded February 7th, 2009 AD) called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE.

Comments