Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10393647
archived

It's Thursday November 16th, 2017 and Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey invites you to his program Decree & It Shall Be. This weekly shpw airs live every Thursday at 11:00am EST (10AM CST, 9AM MST & 8AM PST). Due to last week's program hving technical issues, Brother Ffrancis will be sharing the teachingd from his book ~ "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace " ~ by using Chapter 28 "Dreams Desire to Speak" which will also include a Creative Pathwork Meditation that I received recently (and we have done it few times on this show) called - "Ahkenaten's Amplified Points of Light Meditation". We shall invite your Angels, Ascended MAster connections and Ancestors to join you in this special event.

Brother Francis is a Spiriual Minister, Mentor / Coach, Metaphysician, Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his CIRCLE OF GRACE1 (founded on 7/2/1999 AD) a spiritual / metaphysical ministry , along wth its metphysical / spiritual institute he founded on 2/7/2009 AD called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE. Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. For more information about his upcoming prepaid ($33) teleseminar #2 - "The Joy of Discernment" this Monday evenng November 13th, 2017 at 8pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST & 5pm PST) be sure to eamil him promptly at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com. Also, use this email if you wuld like to receive inofrmation about his one day seminar on Saturday, May 12th, 2018 called - "Mentoring Masters Entering Mastery". His personal website is - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

Listen to today's show thru this link - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ... or ...Thor Studio # (563) - 999 - 3671.

 

Comments