Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10286649
archived

Join Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey today,  Thursday, September 28th, 2017 at 11am EST (10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST) for another exciting show as he shares his many spiritual teachings with you. Today's show he is going to introduce all of you to THE BASICS OF  PSYCHOMETRY, SWITCHWORDS & RADIONICS as these are highly important instruments that can help us advance ourselves and increase our sensitivities so that we can elevate ourselves. As usual Brother Francis will offer his Free Mini-Numerology & Spiritual Readings to all who request it.

Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor , Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his spiritual - metaphysical ministry called  -CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 - (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD), along with its metaphysical - spiritual five leveled institute called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE - (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). You can discover more about him by going to his website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net.

If you would like to know how to purchase his book send an email request to Brother Francis at - iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com. Call and leave a message at Skype # ( 505 ) - 349 - 4722.....Get ready for this informative show today and call your family friends, coworkers or even neighbors and let them know this show is up and running. Listen by calling the THOR Studio Audience Ph# (563) - 999 - 3671 ... you can listen on line at  http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio ... and use our chat room while there.

Until show time - "Remember that Divine Grace is a Blessing as we are Alive & Well in The Age of Remembrance !"...The Angel of Grace through Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey. in 1999 AD.

Comments