Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE !

  • Broadcast in Legal
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:10230213
archived

Join Brother Francis today - Thursday August 31, 2017 at 11am EST for another weekly 90 minute journey where he shares beautiful healing spiritual messages & teachings from his newly revised book (paperback) ~ "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace". Today he shall share with you from his book ~ Chapter 9 : "Meditation and Prayer" (pages 63 - 64). After he gives you indepth information, he can answer your questions and listen to your comments. Also, he will do some free mini-numerology readings for those who ask. You can find out more about him from his main website - http://CircleofGrace1.byregion.net

Feel free to email him about how to purchase his book by sending an emial request to - iam.circleofgrace1@yahoo.com ... or ... iam.circleofgrace1@gmail.com.

Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey has been on his spiritual path officially since 1974 and he is a Spiritual MInister, Mentor & Metaphysican, as well as, the Chief Principal Teacher & Founder of his spiritual / metaphyscial ministry called CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical-spiritual five leveled institute he founded called - THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded February 7th, 2009 AD). Both come under the Aegis & the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence.. Feel free to watch his many videos on his you tube channel link - http://www.youtube.com/user/CircleofGrace1

His weeklyThursday show airs live here on Blog Talk Radio on the Thor MInistry Network - http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Thorministryradio  - Tune in by calling our studio number 563-999-3671 or join our chat room through the web link....Show runs 90 ti 120 minutes and begins at 9am Mountain Time which is 8am PST, 10am CST & 11am EST..

 

Comments