Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIGHTY THOR PRESENTS DECREE & IT SHALL BE WITH HOST BROTHER FRANCIS REVELS-BEY

  • Broadcast in Education
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:8191507
archived

DECREE & IT SHALL BE - Come and enjoy new ways of empowering yourself through the inspirational words of power in the spiritual and metaphysical teachings of Brother Francis Revels-Bey who is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician, Mentor and Practitioner with 40+ years of study, application and experience. He is the founder of his own spiritual and metaphysical ministry called the CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 [founded 7/2/1999AD] & metaphysical and spiritual institute called THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GARCE & REMEMBRANCE [founded 2/7/2009AD] both under the Aegis & Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence. Brother Francis has been broadcasting online since November 2008 and was Master Numerologist - Lloyd Strayhorn's First and most popular guest on his show "Numbers & You" from 1982 thru 1989 on WLIB 1190 AM Radio.

Brother Francis is proficient instructor in - Numerology, Colors, Chakras, Meditation, Handwriting Analysis, Dream, Tarot, Crystals, Numerology Charts/Forecasts ( has done over 30,000+) as Practitoner and Chief Principal Teacher. He mentors many people globally and locally and a Spiritual Father to many people.

Be sure to tune into today's show - Tarot Basics 1-2-3 - Hoe to interpret the Basic Meaning of Tarot Cards. He shall cover most decks with a simple way to understand them. He has been teaching the Tarot since 1979. See You There Thursday January 7th, 2016 at 10am MST/ 12pm EST (9am PST, 11am CST).

Comments