BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Wacko Network

Action VR Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our goal here at Action VR Network is to become the Leader in internet radio. To bring honest, clean, family oriented programming that the whole family can enjoy. It is bad enough in our society that our children see and hear violence and profanity, we want to be a cut above the rest and provide clean profanity free entertainment for children, the way radio used to be. Action VR Network wants everyone to enjoy the shows we have here on the network, and we strive to be the best.

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight on The Shawn Stewart Show Why Catlyn Jenner named woman of the year is a slap in the face, Recap of the NFL, NCAAF, UFC in Dublin on Saturday, NBA Tip off tonight and Game 1 of the MLB World Series. 6:20 pm est Football... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays mornings from Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 10 A.M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events, sports, politics, everyday life or anything else on... more

It's a full 1 hour of the man who changed the hip hop world. We are playuing random Eminem songs hosted by Sonnie Cruz who is trying to become a hip hop artist himself. Tune in for a great show not only if you love hip hop but Eminem... more

Today on the show we are recapping all games from week 7 in the NFL. Taking a look back to Thursday night going into all of morning, afternoon, Sunday and Monday night games. We will talk about all the comebacks, upsets and more.... more

This weeks The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show will be on Sunday October 25th 2015 at Midnight Europe Time, 11 PM UK Time, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST that is hosted by Jungle Jim Carmark and Willy The... more

kickoff show at 11:00 pm est

Join us for a taste of what's to come for next week's Halloween monster bash!!! Call in 646.478.5337 and chat live with our scary-okey hosts Kat & Chuck!!!

Join your host Chuck skull as he takes you on a trip in time to when radio was King! Since we are a week away from Halloween this week show is all about Halloween This week show features Martin Lewis , 2000 pluss , the inner... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays mornings from Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 10 A.M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events, sports, politics, everyday life or anything else on... more

Tonight on The Shawn Stewart Show MMA this weekend, Thursdy Night Football between the Seahawks and the 49ers and College Football 6:20 pm est. Fantasy Sharks Walton Spurlin is on the podcast to talk fantasy football. 6:40 pm est... more

Comments

 comments