BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show

  • Broadcast in Pets
The Wacko Network

The Wacko Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Wacko Network.
h:21173
s:8041023
archived

Wacko Bob of The Wacko Radio Network is pleased to present the
The Reefs and Rivers Aquarium Show''s next show will be recorded live on Sunday November 1st at Midnight Europe Time, 11 PM UK Time, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST as hosts Jungle Jim Carmark and Willy "The Beast" Forrest have invited their special guest Oscar Virgilio from The United Flowerhorn Association for an interesting discussion on the Topic: "Species, Races, Feral Populations, Ornamental Strains and Hybrids and their affect in the Aquarium and in Nature" 

Comments