BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Wacko Network

Action VR Network

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our goal here at Action VR Network is to become the Leader in internet radio. To bring honest, clean, family oriented programming that the whole family can enjoy. It is bad enough in our society that our children see and hear violence and profanity, we want to be a cut above the rest and provide clean profanity free entertainment for children, the way radio used to be. Action VR Network wants everyone to enjoy the shows we have here on the network, and we strive to be the best.

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays mornings from Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 10 A.M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events, sports, politics, everyday life or anything else on... more

Today we are recapping all the games from week 10 in the NFL. We wil lfirst take a look back to Thursday night then go into all of Sunday's games including Sunday night and Monday night. We will talk about the latest news and injuries... more

THE NCAA HOOPERY EPISODE......tonight we are going to get into some heavy NCCA HOOPERY talk as the season officially is now underway !!!!.......AFTER FURTHER REVIEW TOP 5 teams on MENS/LADIES squads...of course we... more

Tonight on The Shawn Stewart Show 6:20 pm est Yahoo Sports Radio Joseph Lisi is on the show to recap College Football over the weekend. 6:40 pm est NBC Sports Radio Dan Schwartzman is on the show to recap the NFL 7:10 pm est... more

Welcome to the the Wacko in the Morning radio show. Come join us weekdays mornings from Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 10 A.M. Feel free to call in and chat about current events, sports, politics, everyday life or anything else on... more

Sunday November 15th 2015 at Midnight Europe Time 11 PM UK Time 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 4 PM MST, 3 PM PST Wacko Bob , Jungle Jim UFA Carmark, and Willy The Beast Forrest are pleased to announce that two... more

For the next Entertainment Review Radio Show on Sunday November 15th 2015 at 10 PM Europe Time, 9 PM UK Time, 4 PM EST, 3 PM CST. 2 PM MST, 1 PM PST Wacko Bob and Willy The Beast Forrest will once again co host... more

kickoff show

Chuck Skull & Kat Vecchione once again take you from the Hollywood to the Hollyweird. Oh, and don't forget, ICE HOCKEY, AND THIS IS A NO WRESTLING, NO DRAMA, AND NO REALITY ZONE!!! Live chat and simulcasting with mixlr... more

Hi gang join your host Chuck skull as he takes you on a trip in time to when radio was King! This week show features Abbott and Costello, bold venture , have gun will travel, Bob hope and the magnificent Montague As well as our two... more

Comments

 comments