BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Smith Way Production

The Smith Way Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Smith Way Production is a series of informative talk discussions geared toward educating and inspiring in the areas of sports, education, social, and just plain ole LIFE Issues.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Join the International Radio Personality Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?THE DR LOW SHOW? the real relationship talk show produced by The Smith Way Production Company every other Tuesday at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST. Dr. Low is the Real Relationship GURU with No Filter. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. Weblink to hear the show is www.blogtalkradio.com/thesmithwayprod. The co-host is Pastor Eddie Pratt, Relationship Coach/Strategist. The show will also be aired on Facebook Live and Instagram. Tweet the show @lorenzadsmith15, @TheDrLowShow1, and @DrLorenzaSmith1. Show Title: DATING SUCKS!
  • by The Smith Way Production
  • in Entertainment
  • 01:30

On-Demand Episodes

Join Dr. Lorenza D. Smith and Christine Walters the hosts of ?Tell The TRUTH? produced by The Smith Way Production aired the 3rd Sunday at 3 pm CST/4 pm EST. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Weblink is... more

Join Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?The L. O. V. E. Cafe? produced by The Smith Way Production will be aired every other Thursday at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Weblink is... more

The Blog Talk Radio Show ?TALKING REAL 2 YOU? produced by The Smith Way Production will be aired on Monday, September 14, 2020 at 7:30 P.M. CST/8:30 P.M. EST/5:30 P.M. PST. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The... more

Call and chat with the sports experts of "Talking Sports Plus" the voice of HBCU, High School, and Middle School Athletics in the southeastern part of the U.S. The show will be aired every Wednesday at 8 PM CST/9 PM EST. The host... more

Join the International Radio Personality Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?THE DR LOW SHOW? the real relationship talk show produced by The Smith Way Production Company every other Tuesday at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST. Dr. Low is... more

Join Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?The L. O. V. E. Cafe? produced by The Smith Way Production will be aired every other Thursday at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Web link is... more

Call and chat with the sports experts of "Talking Sports Plus" the voice of HBCU, High School, and Middle School Athletics in the southeastern part of the U.S. The show will be aired every Wednesday at 8 PM CST/9 PM EST. The host... more

Tune into the sports experts of "Talking Sports Plus" the voice of HBCU, High School, and Middle School Athletics in the southeastern part of the U.S. The show will be aired every Wednesday at 8 PM CST/9 PM EST. The host of Talking... more

Join the International Radio Personality Dr. Lorenza D. Smith the host of ?THE DR LOW SHOW? the real relationship talk show produced by The Smith Way Production Company every other Tuesday at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST. Dr. Low is... more

Tune into The Blog Talk Radio Show ?TALKING REAL 2 YOU? produced by The Smith Way Production aired on every other Monday at 7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST. The call-in number is 347.857.4192. The Weblink to hear the show... more

Comments

 comments