Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What Women REALLY Want From Their Man!

  • Broadcast in Romance
ElainaMcMillan

ElainaMcMillan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ElainaMcMillan.
h:102866
s:919669
archived
Tune in TONIGHT at 9pm PST, 10pm MST, 11pm CST and Midnight EST because this one is all about how to get (or keep) the girl! AlphaDog, Get the Bitch You Want, (what?...that's the book title!) is a clever and innovative dating guide just for men -- and it's by a woman. Women don't want lions, tigers, or gorillas. They want Alpha Dogs. And while many dating books offer generic advice on how to win the perfect girl, truth is, one man's dream can be another man's nightmare. Focusing on individual desires, Wing Girl Kim gives men a woman's perspective. It's time to trade the cheap one-liners for the social leadership skills needed to be like an alpha dog and get the girl you want!.

Comments