Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Women and Orgasm: Why Fake it When You can Make it?!

  • Broadcast in Romance
ElainaMcMillan

ElainaMcMillan

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ElainaMcMillan.
h:102866
s:852466
archived
(9pm PST/10pm MST/11pm CST/Midnight EST) Join Elaina McMillan of The Sex & Intimacy Show (Hypnotica-Love.com) as she interviews Sarah Sandhill, sex educator & workshop facilitator for the Human Awareness Institute (HAI.org). Tune in and discover what it REALLY takes to have passionate, powerful orgasms. And this show is NOT exclusive to women. Think no one has never faked it with you? According to statistics...she has. Find out why and how to ensure that never happens again!

Comments