BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Guest: Colt Ross from Derty Dog Fitness

  • Broadcast in Pets
The Pit Bull Advocate

The Pit Bull Advocate

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Pit Bull Advocate.
h:293377
s:11728617
archived

Join Dogfather and Joe with our guest guest Colt Ross from Derty Dog Fitness! We'll be discussing K9 fitness and nutrition, and how Covid-19 is affecting business and how they're getting through the lock down. All this and more! Sundays at 11am pacific/mountain, 1pm central, and 2pm eastern. Give us a call a 515-602-9775 with your questions and comments.

 

 

 

Comments