BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE N.O.W. CHURCH Good FRIDAY Service

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
THE NOW NETWORK

THE NOW NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NOW NETWORK.
h:395703
s:11711565
archived

THE N.O.W. CHURCH California

Virtual Good FRIDAY Service

Time: Apr 10, 2020

06:00 PM Pacific Time

07:00 PM Mountain Time

08:00 PM Central Time

09:00 PM Eastern (US and Canada)

 

The Last 7 Sayings of JESUS

Conference Speakers

Apostle E Hamilton

Evangelist Virginia Valentine

1. Prophetess Lisa Harris

2. Minister Terri Herbert

3. Pastor Veloris Brooks

4. Minister Charlyn Douglas

5. Pastor Dwayne Collins

6. Prophetess Lauri Malawitz

7. Prophet Duane Woods

 

Call (319) 527-6173 to listen by phone 

Live on Facebook Streaming

Comments