Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Centertainment TV & CFN Studios LIVE Radio Show Wed 1/30 at 7pm CST!

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Michael Anthony Johnson

Michael Anthony Johnson

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Michael Anthony Johnson.
h:149902
s:11174797
archived

On the CFN Radio Show, let's examine ourselves & our message and leave an indelible mark on our generation! Join your hosts Michael Anthony Johnson and Cher-Ron/Cher2ification  Wednesday night as we talk about what God is revealing daily in our walk of life.

We'll bring a message of inspiration, hope and transformation that will catpault you into your destiny right here on "The Centertainment Radio Show".

Join us for some authentic fun because it's going down today, January 30th, Wednesday night at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm Pacific!!!

Be there!  Right here in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex at our CFN Studios! Let's kick humpday off right with Centertainment Radio/CFN Radio Show!! 

www.centertainmentradio.fm 

https://www.facebook.com/TheRealMichaelAnthonyJohnson

Comments