Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Michael J & Tameka LIVE with special guests on CFN Radio Show 1/16 @ 7pm CST!

  • Broadcast in Christianity
Michael Anthony Johnson

Michael Anthony Johnson

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Michael Anthony Johnson.
h:149902
s:11155929
archived

On the CFN Radio Show, let's examine ourselves & our message and leave an indelible mark on our generation! Join your hosts Michael Anthony Johnson and Tameka Nichole Smith-Vickers tonight and as we talk about what God is revealing daily in our walk of life.

We'll bring a message of inspiration, hope and transformation that will catpault you into your destiny right here on "The Centertainment Radio Show". Get in here and here what's going on with our special guests, Michelle Brooks-Thompson from "The Voice" and "Apollo Winner" and Vz Washington highlighting the RWMS group and GH3 "first ever" CHH GHH Hip Hop Cruise that just returned home with some great spotlight over 14 CHH GHH Hip Hop Artists who will be joining us like:

MadeSacred, Jerrell Golden, HARMINI, REZURRECTION, Samuel Brown aka Miracle, Monique De Leon, Brother's KeepA, Bri Smilez, Jackpot In Spirit, J-Will, Sheila A, DJ B4EY, Leroy Butler, Crystal Sherie, Son of the Faith, Ehud, Peazy, Emcee Nice, Cher2ification, K Stylez, AngelBrit, Crystal Sherie, The Stylish DJ and DJ Don!

Join us for some authentic fun because it's going down today, January 16th, Wednesday night at 7pm CST / 8pm EST / 5pm Pacific!!!

Be there!  Right here in the Dallas/Fort Worth metroplex at our CFN Studios! Hey, we just might have Dallas' own Ester Davis stop by to tell us what's/who's coming up on her Friday night show at 7pmand bring a guest that will inspire you!! Let's kick the year off right with Centertainment Radio/CFN Radio Show!! 

www.centertainmentradio.fm 

https://www.facebook.com/TheRealMichaelAnthonyJohnson

Comments