BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Overcoming The Enemy Inside w/ Guest - Brandi Benson

  • Broadcast in Self Help
THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THE NAKED TALK with Alex Okoroji.
h:820337
s:11084651
archived

#TNT 111: How do you overcome, when your faith, hope, and strength gets tested in the most unexpected way? Today's Guest had only recently come into her new life as a soldier in the U.S. Army when she was sent to wartime Iraq, just months after basic training. She forms a mental picture of the threats she might face, composed of M16s, hand grenades, and land mines. Her first encounter with a dangerous threat did not appear in the form of men with machine guns, but on a medical scan that reads a rare type of Cancer, "Ewing's Sarcoma".

Join The Queen of Expression - Alex Okoroji LIVE on, Soul Saturday, 24 November 2018 @ 9pm GMT | 10pm WAT | 11pm CAT | 1pm PST | 3pm CST | 4pm EST | as she chats in an unfiltered conversation with Cancer Survivor & Author of "The Enemy Inside Me" - Brandi Benson joining live from Georgia, USA as we discuss what how to overcome the enemy inside us.

Feel free to Join the Conversation. Call In LIVE via +1 (323) 642-1693.

Today's Show Is Sponsored by The BRAG Media Company.

Comments