BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Max Winkler // The Matthew Aaron Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:10687823
archived

Writer/Director Max Winkler (Flower, Ceremony...) joins us on The Matthew Aaron Show this WEDNESDAY (3/28) as we broadcast from Chicago.

Max will be with us to discuss his new award-winning film FLOWER starring the amazing Zoey Deutch, Kathryn Hahn and Adam Scott which Max he wrote & directed.

"Flower" is currently in theaters nationwide, we highly suggest you check it out.

Show starts at 5 pm PT (7 pm CT / 8 pm ET.) Stream it live on our website or subscribe for free and download the show on iTunes. You can also listen on the go on your Android/iPhone/iPad device via Stitcher.

Comments