BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Stephen Dorff // Patrick Hartigan // The Matthew Aaron Show

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
The Matthew Aaron Show

The Matthew Aaron Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Matthew Aaron Show.
h:192139
s:9783431
archived

Award-Winning Actor Stephen Dorff (Wheeler, The Motel Life, Blade...) & Actor Patrick Hartigan join us on The Matthew Aaron Show this WEDNESDAY (2/1) as we broadcast LIVE from Chicago.

Stephen makes a return appearance on the show to discuss his new film WHEELER which he co-wrote and stars in. Opening in theaters and VOD on February 3rd, this one is a must see.

WHEELER is the story of an aspiring musician from Kaufman, Texas, who travels to Nashville with the lifelong dream of trying his hand at country music.

Varèse Sarabande Records will release the official WHEELER soundtrack when the film opens on February 3, 2017. The single “Pour Me Out Of This Town,” which was co-written and performed by Stephen Dorff as Wheeler, is available now at all digital services.

Patrick who co-stars alongside our own Matthew Aaron in his new upcoming film **LANDLINE**, will be with us to discuss the making of the film and what he's got in the pipeline.

**LANDLINE** is a comedy about a frustrated PR Executive who tosses away his cell phone and attempts to live a more simpler life. Written & Directed by Matthew Aaron and featuring Tom Arnold, Jim O'Heir, Betsy Brandt, Nick Searcy, Louis Lombardi, James DuMont, Hall of Fame Second Baseman Ryne Sandberg and the World Series winning Chicago Cubs.

Show starts at 5pm PT (7pm CT / 8pm ET.)

Comments