Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dom C. Ali from Sickle Cell Trait Journal shares with Farron D

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
WDC in The Mix

WDC in The Mix

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WDC in The Mix.
h:146456
s:11903386
archived

What can I say about Dom?

He finds all the articles and yes all the articles that load us up with dialogue and conversations that need to be had about #SickleCellTrait

He’s live at 7p PT / 9p CT / 10p ET with me to share his own experiences.

Callin 914.338.1742

WDConSCT.org

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled