Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents "Beer Rock" Compilation Album Special

  • Broadcast in Music
TheDavid Bowers

TheDavid Bowers


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TheDavid Bowers.

MTS Management Group/MTS Records announces the new compilation album, Beer Rock.

If you like your beer cold and your rock hard, then “Beer Rock” will have you cranking up the tunes while you crack a cold one. This album boasts 29 songs by up and coming artists paired with big name players from the 80s and early 90s rock/metal heyday.

Offering round after round of great rock music, “Beer Rock” features members from rock’s A-list bands including AC/DC, Guns N’ Roses, Ozzy Osbourne Band, Mötley Crüe, Badlands, Faith No More, Poison, Skid Row, Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy and more. To top off the playlist, the album boasts standout independent artists like Once Great Estate, Izzie’s Caravan, John Vento, Nied’s Hotel Band, Tom Tikka. Gary Pratt, Matt Westin, Jeremy Parsons. Jay Elle, and Sarantos. Nothing goes better with a tall mug than classic rock mixed with some refreshing new tunes!

Listen anytime and please RE-POST for your friends so that they can listen, too!

Facebook comments

Available when logged-in to Facebook and if Targeting Cookies are enabled