BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Terry 'Mojo' Johnson and Leigh Thomas

  • Broadcast in Music
TheDavid Bowers

TheDavid Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TheDavid Bowers.
h:394291
s:12104897
archived

Terry 'Mojo' Johnson got his 'mojo' founding legendary upstate NY swamp rock band, The Swamp Drivers.  He took it a giant step further creating a guitar out of a shovel... an idea so ridiculous it created a whole new career making precision exotic guitars from everything but the kitchen sink (so far)!

Leigh Thomas is an Australian-based singer/songwriter/guitarist who has evolved from a band member to a solo performer with a history of performing as a cover artist and, more recently performing his own material on the Australian national circuit.  Lately he has turned more to writing his own poignant and powerful music. 

We also preview "PALOMA - A Song for Peace" by our 'house band,' Titty Bingo!  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime and please, re-post for your friends so they can listen, too!

Comments