BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards presents Durell Peart with Rockstar101 and Clint Slate

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11946836
archived

This week on TheDavidBowersAwards guests include Durell Peart with Rockstar101 and singer/songwriter Clint Slate!

Durell Peart is a music business consultant who believes indie artists need a thorough knowlege of the music business.  He enjoys helping indie creatives learn the industry and chart their careers.  He discusses this and how he does it on Rockstar101.

Clint Slate returns to TheDavidBowersAwards from his home in Paris, France with enchanting new music recorded with Iona James of Scottland via the Internet.  They create an amazing collection of joint projects never having met.  You'll be amazed.

We also sample the latest offering from our 'house band,' Titty Bingo .... "Dead or Alive" featuring Willie Nelson!  Join us on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or, on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And please re-post to your friends so that they can listen, too!

Comments