BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Katryna Alexis and RD Olson

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11910872
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards presents R D Olson Blues Band and Katryna Alexis!

R D Olson Blues Band is often referred to as "the real deal."  That's probably because it IS! They play blues with respect to the past and a good kick in the butt into the new millennium.  The thing with their music is that you FEEL it. R D brings over 30 years' experience plus time with Luther Allison, Long John Hunter and many others. R D just brings it.

Katryna Alexis a 178-year-old bundle of talent not waiting to be discovered.  She's been singing, touring and competing as a talent for nearly 10 years and has not only the talent but the mindset far beyond her years.  She writes tunes that will make a seasoned songwriter envious with airs and hooks that will captivate.  10 years from now, look for her ... she'll already BE there.

We also preview the new release from India pop star Sherise D'Souza.  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EST/11am Pacific/7pm UTC and on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And please share with your friends so that they can listen, too.

Comments