BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Nicki Kris and Clint Slate

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11882764
archived

Two returning guests headline TheDavidBowersAwards this week.

Nicki Kris returns with her latest breaking pop hit, UNDONE and Clint Slate joins us from Paris with his new releases from his album DRAGONS.

Nicki Kris is a female pop music singer/songwriter. Her songs have been featured in multiple TV shows and films and her latest is a 'Bond'-style pop rocker.  Nicki also has much going on with her new indie-women-in-music podcast and another forthcoming women's project.

 Clint Slate believes in teaming with other talented artists for the sole purpose of 'creation.'  Not afraid to go outside the box, his latest is a testament to his creativity and refusal to be 'boxed in.'

Join us on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EST/11am Pacific/7pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives anytime.  And be sure to tell your friends so that they can listen, too.

Comments