BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards w/ Creatures of Clay & Rockstar101: Cindy of LadyLakeMusic

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11672389
archived

This week TheDavidBowersAwards presents Codie Westwood of the indie rock band Creatures of Clay and his creative sound, featuring pulsating sounds that hint of early Rolling Stones yet bear his own signature style.  And, Rockstar101 with Cindy D'Adamo of LadyLake Music discussing the RIGHT and WRONG way to approach networking contacts!

Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2PM EST/11AM Pacific/7PM UTC, or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTime.  And be sure to re-post so your friends can listen, too.

Comments