BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Jason Robert and Jay Elle

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11386691
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards this week presents two emerging indie artists with unique sounds.  Jason Robert brings his powerful, soulful style to an indie/blues style he calls 'mud stomp.'   It's a style of music that will grab you and stick with you.

Jay Elle has a lighter, more upbeat sound that suits some quiet time with that special someone.  He brings with him a touch of Europe and a lot of emotional subtley woven into his melodic expressions of peaceful escape.

We also preview the new release from Smith Sisters Bluegrass.  Listen online on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or on BlogTalkRadio archives ANYTIME.  And please, re-post for your friends so they can listen, too!

Comments