Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards w/ Stuart Epps and Across The Board

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:11083149
archived

A full plate at TheDavidBowersAwards this week with super-producer Stuart Epps and the return of previous guests Across The Board!  (And never any Turkeys here!)

Stuart Epps talks about his new audio book "Elton John - The Early Years" about his working and traveling with Sir Elton beginning in 1967, as well as his work now with emerging indie artists through his Epps Music Productions ... including tracks by artists with whom he's working  

Canadian rockers Across The Board return with a brand new track and details of their up-coming second cross-Canada tour!  Exciting music listening for your Thanksgiving weekend.  Listen to TheDavidBowersAwards online Sunday on BlogTalkRadio at 2pm EST/11am Pacific/7pm London Time or ANYTIME on BlogTalkRadio archives.  

Comments