Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Neverwonder and Miranda Writes

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:10984217
archived

TheDavidBowersAwards with Neverwonder and Miranda Writes - L.A.-based power-pop band Neverwonder drops their amazing, driving sounds on us, combining catchy, melodic lyrics driven by their strong musicianship and rock/funk/pop instrumentation. The band has hit the stages of venues, such as House of Blues (LA/OC), Roxy, Key Club, Viper Room, Galaxy Theater and The Coach House, and has been featured on KLOS 95.5 FM radio. They've also been a dynamic act in the Rock and Roll Marathon series.  

NYC-based artist Miranda Writes creates lyrically-focused hip-hop with an eclectic sound that crosses both genres and decades. As a literary-enthusiast with an ear for the right beats, Miranda’s flow seamlessly intertwines a myriad of musical influences and is unparalleled in its approach to rhyme and rhythm.  She is, incidentally, also the FIRST female emcee to cross over into the snowboard market. When not on the mic during the winter Miranda loves to shred (snowboard)!

And, we introduce a new track from an MV just released by previous #TDBA guests, Canada's Across The Board.  Listen on BlogTalkRadio Sunday 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/6pm UTC or ANYTIME on BlogTalkRadio archives and RE-POST for your friedns so they can listen, too!

 

Comments