Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards with Ashley Wineland and Clint Slate

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:10628045
archived

Returning to TheDavidBowersAwards this week is the talented Ashley Wineland with tracks from her new CD "Simple Life" and talk about her thee-part U.S. tour.  And a new find guests from Paris, France with an amazing production that guarantees him a place in music history:  Clint Slate heads a group that includes the band and full chorus that made a pop album from a stage production done live in front of 8 cameras in ONE TAKE!  You won't want to miss this.

Join us Sunday on BlogTalkRadio at 2PM EST/11AM Pacific/7PM GMT or ANTYTIME on BlogTalkRadio on demand.  Please post for your friends so they can listen, too.

Comments