Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheDavidBowersAwards - with guest Leaving Eden

  • Broadcast in Music
The David Bowers

The David Bowers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The David Bowers.
h:394291
s:10212167
archived

Another hour of new indie music from around the world PLUS this week's TDBA award winners and in-studio guests Leaving Eden.  Eric and Eve of the Boston-based rock band join us and tell us about their amazing history, what the future holds in store and share their latest music with us.  

Join us on BlogTalkRadio Sunday at 2pm EDT/11am Pacific/7pm GMT or ANYTIME on BlogTalkRadio on-demand at this same link.  Be sure to 'follow' us here and RE-POST for your friends to listen, too.

Comments