BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Truth and Power Corner

The Truth and Power Corner with Sis Mellie💚💚

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Truth and Power Corner with Sis. Mellie... Is a talk show for our family... We reach out and talk to our respective Community activists.. Realists... Generals... Practitioners... Just Our People... A space for Us... The Building is So Beautiful... Ase' Ase'... Abibifahodieβ€πŸ–€πŸ’šπŸ‘ŠπŸΏπŸ‘ŠπŸΏ

On-Demand Episodes

On this Friday, February 26, 2021 at 5pm cst... 6pm est... 4pm mst... 3pm pst... The Truth and Power Corner will be speaking with our Special guest: Brotha Taye Uhuru aka Camp Cleveland... He is a historian... archivist... genealogist...... more

Welcome the Vanguards Online Academy's Educational Study hour... Every Tuesday at 1pm cst... 2pm est... 12pm mst... 11am pst... We will meet here to Learn... Research... Grow together as we gain Knowledge of ourselves...... more

On this Friday, February 19, 2021 at 5pm cst... 6pm est... 4pm mst... 3pm pst... We will be speaking with Very Special Guest... Goddess Plump Queen straight out of the Macon, Georgia area... She is a Phenomenal sista... She is... more

Welcome to Our Educational study hour... We had tech issues... Now we are Back... We will not Stop... We have work to Do and we are going to Build as a Family and Grow and Learn as One... Much Love and Rasepct foreverπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

On Friday... February 12, 2021 at 5pm cst... 6pm est... 4pm mst... 3pm pst... We will be speaking to our Special guest: Sistren Trisha Badiah Wahid... One of our Powerful, Unapologetic Sista warriors, who is out here on the frontlines in the... more

Today is the first episode of our Educational Study hour sponsored by the Vanguards Online Academy... We will be using this day to Connect and Share Knowledge... Information ... Truths... and Power among our Young Scholars...... more

On Friday, February 5, 2021 at 5pm cst... 6pm est... 4pm mst... 3pm pst... We will be chopping it up with two of my favorite Comrades ... We will be speaking with 'Da Brooklyn' Bomber out of East New York and 'Da Truth' out of Oakland,... more

On Friday, January 29, 2021... At 5pm central... 6pm eastern... 4pm mountain... 3pm pacific... The Truth & Power Corner will be speaking with Sist🌟r Zontaye "Zonnie" Richardson ... CEO and founder of "Theze Dealz Thrift store" in... more

Every Tuesday at 1pm central... 2pm eastern... 1pm mountain... 12pm pacific... We want to start meeting here every week to Build and Share Knowledge... Information... And Education with one another across this globe... Connect and... more

On today's episode of the Truth & Power Corner with Sis Mellie... We will be Building with our Powerful Sistahood from the Republic of New Afrika... Elder Mama Khandi... Madam V.P. Mama Ayo... and Madam President Sah Ankh... more

Comments

 comments