BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fran Briggs

  • Broadcast in Entrepreneur
theartsreporter

theartsreporter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow theartsreporter.
h:229989
s:6492375
archived

Can I help your business - or you - create a success story the world should hear about? I sure can! Award-winning publicist for hire. Contact me here today so we can make it happen.

Getting the Sponsors You need Is Taking Center Stage! Sponsorship Acquisition Specialist, Fran Briggs will deliver 3 FREE dynamic Friday trainings. Discover new sponsorship strategies, gain knowledge for how to seal the deal, & more. The first FREE sponsorship training is Friday, May 30, 2014.  1 PM PST/2 PM MT; 3 PM CST & 4 PM EST  Fran will be answering THE top Frequently Asked Questions by sponsor seekers. Want in?  Dial in: 323.679.0809 or log ontohttp://www.blogtalkradio.com/theartsreporter/2014/05/30/fran-briggs

 

 http://facebook.com/note.php?note_id=380268809997 PH: 206.279.0818

 

https://www.facebook.com/notes/fran-briggs/bios-book-proposals-and-more/380268809997 

Comments