BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fran Briggs

  • Broadcast in Business
theartsreporter

theartsreporter

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow theartsreporter.
h:229989
s:6492373
archived

Fran Briggs 

Getting the Sponsors You need Is Taking Center Stage! Sponsorship Acquisition Specialist, Fran Briggs will deliver the 1st of 3 dynamic Friday trainings. Discover new sponsorship strategies, gain knowledge for how to seal the deal, & more. The first training is Friday, May 30, 2014. 1 PM PST/2 PM MT; 3 PM CST & 4 PM EST Fran will be answering THE top Frequently Asked Questions by sponsor seekers. Want in? Dial in: 323.679.0809 or log onto http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theartsreporter/2014/05/30/fran-briggs

Can I help your business - or you - create a success story the world should hear about? I sure can! Award-winning publicist for hire. Contact me here today so we can make it happen.

 http://facebook.com/note.php?note_id=380268809997 PH: 206.279.0818

 

 

Comments