Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: RONNIE TALBOTT (BB11)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:11469523
archived

MONDAY 08/19/19 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: RONNIE TALBOTT (Big Brother 11)!! #ManicMondays should be back on a regular schedule for a while now. MICHELLE and CHERRY are so excited to have RONNIE TALBOTT join us tonight! RONNIE has studied #BigBrother for many years! We can't WAIT to hear who his favorites are, and what his opinions are on the #BB21Cast, #BB21Twists, #BB21Showmances, and of course, the #BB21Drama too! And we ALWAYS want to hear YOUR opinions on #BigBrother21 too! Don't be shy! Call in to share your thoughts on #BB21 with MICHELLE and RONNIE by calling 1-347-237-5506. Please press the #1 key on your phone once you're on our switchboard. That lets us know you're ready to join us on air. It's going to be a FUN Show! Hope You can make it!

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN podcast about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments