Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:5946803
archived

THURSDAY 01/16/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT JOIN US FOR THE REALITY ROUND TABLE SHOW w/***Special Guest: JENNY DELICH - MTV'S REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION!!! 

Join us for an AMAZING night with JENNY DELICH from MTV'S REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION!!! We've talked about the Real World for years, but THIS Season is off the hook already! And they are still weeks from bringing in the EX'S!  Bring your questions or just come to have a fun night with Jenny as we find out how she enjoyed being on THE REAL WORLD EX-PLOSION! To join us in our chat room, click on the link to the show, then scroll down the page to find the chat. Or, you can call in at 1-347-237-5506 to join us on air! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Mn. will be Hosting and look forward to an EXCITING NIGHT with JENNY DELICH and all of you!! 

Comments

 comments