BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

CHAKRA SERIES - heart chakra

  • Broadcast in Spirituality



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow TempleofBalance.

Join author, artist, mentor & healer Lee-Anne Peters as she takes you on an in depth and healing journey of the seven major chakras.

Week 1: Base chakra - grounding & physical entity

Week 2: Sacral chakra - emotional & creative energy

Week 3: Solar Plexus chakra - personal power & courage

Week 4: Heart chakra - centre, love & acceptance

Week 5: Throat chakra - expression & truth

Week 6: 3rd eye chakra - intuition & trust

Week 7: Crown chakra - connection & opening

Every Tues starting on 3rd July... last show on 14th August 2012.

Each show includes a NEW chakra meditation & healing.

It is recommended that you listen live or to the archive of each show to help you heal, integrate energy and to raise your energy vibration.

Get to know your chakras, so you can enhance your life!

Learn more about Lee-Anne & her work at