BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Late Night with a Hero Host Yvonne Smith with Ron Manderscheid Ph.D.

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Lauren Tenney

Lauren Tenney

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lauren Tenney.
h:539089
s:9650969
archived

Join Yvonne Smith on Late Night with Hero with Ron Manderscheid, Ph.D.Call in at (267)521-0167 on December 11, 2016 at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific.

This week, Yvonne's guest is Ron Manderscheid, Ph.D. Executive Director of the National Association of County Behavioral Health and Developmental Disability Directors and the National Association for Rural Mental Health.

HR 34 is at the President's Desk to be signed. 

Be part of the discussion about peers and the Murphy Bill. Find out for what is and what is not in H.R. 34 and what we can do going forward. 

Call in! 

Tune in for up-to-the-minute-updates.

For previous shows: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/talkwithtenney/2016/12/05/emergency-senate-vote-on-amendment-to-hr-34-is-near-ideas-for-legislators

Comments