Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

T2Q Does The Draft!

  • Broadcast in Football
Talk2Q

Talk2Q

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Talk2Q.
h:171695
s:3032183
archived

Before you dial into T2Q tonight, the Draft starts on The Green Chimp Show! Derrick, from TGCS, me and the Talk 2 Q Radio Show and J.R. on The Bossman Show are collaborating on Draft Night for more than four hours of NFL Draft entertainment!

At 8 PM EDT / 7 PM CDT, call into The Green Chimp Show at (678) 744-4271 (and / or join the chat room) for the first two hours of the Draft!

At 10 PM EDT / 9 PM CDT, call into the Talk 2 Q Radio Show at (347) 202-0215 (and / or join the chat room) for another two hours of Draft talk!

At 12 AM EDT / 11 PM CDT, call into The Bossman Show at (347) 884-8528 (and / or join the chat room) to review the 1st Round selections in the Draft!

Over four hours of NFL Draft talk to get you hyped for the rest of Draft Weekend!

Straight Zone Coverage on #T2Q!

www.Talk2Q.com

Comments