BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Suspense Radio

Suspense Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Suspense Radio, brings you the best of the best in suspense / thriller / mystery and horror. Interviews and reviews in the genres.

On-Demand Episodes

Guest: Carter Wilson Carter Wilson, USA Today bestselling novelist Nationally acclaimed author Carter Wilson takes us deep into the world of suspense as he discusses his latest chiller Mister Tender's Girl, inspired by the Slender Man... more

Isbella Maldonado "Phoenix Buring, A Veranda Cruz Mystery": "Maldonado, a former law enforcement officer, brings her experience and expertise to this gripping police procedural. With its gritty heroine, this action-packed mystery will... more

John Lescroart: "Poison": ?Lescroart never ceases to amaze his fans. The wit, the timing, the dialogue—everything combines to give this author yet another bestseller and provide readers with a fast-paced, memorable thriller.?... more

Brad Parks "Closer Than You Know": Brad Parks delivers another riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew. Disaster, Melanie Barrick was... more

60 minutes with two great authors. First up will be Author Phillip Donlay talking about "Speed the Dawn". Next up will be bestselling author Brad Taylor talking about his latest Pike Logan Series "Operator Down". Brad Taylor "Operator... more

60 minutes with two outstanding authors on today's show. David Putnam and J.D. Horn, are here to entertain you. J.D. Horn "The King of Bones and Ashes": From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of the Witching Savannah... more

Mark Greaney, #1 NYT bestselling author As one of the top action and military thriller writers in the country and co-author of three novels with legendary novelist Tom Clancy, Mark shares his insights on writing killer fight scenes, researching... more

Lisa Gardner " Look For Me": n #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner's latest twisty thrill ride, Detective D. D. Warren and Find Her's Flora Dane return in a race against the clock to either save a young girl's life...or bring... more

E. Lockhart is the author of the New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, discusses her latest novel Genuine Fraud, a story told backward. Get the inside scoop on how she crafted this unique story. Host Steven James:... more

60 minutes, two outstanding authors. H. Terrell Griffin and Tom Straw join us today on Suspense Radio. H. Terrell Griffin: "Vindication": Premier adult community with everything you could possibly want, need, or dream of doing in... more

Comments

 comments