BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Men Discuss Love and Relationships: Bonus Episode

  • Broadcast in Culture
STIR Strengthening Ties in the Race

STIR Strengthening Ties in the Race

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow STIR Strengthening Ties in the Race.
h:288721
s:11800356
archived

This week men discuss and the sistahs just listen. These fellas will share with us their Lessons in Love, what they wish women knew, and where they believe the disconnect between men and women occurs if any.  

There are two ways to listen in on the discussion: 
1. CLICK THE LINK AT THE DESIGNATED SHOWTIME: AUGUST 29TH AT 6 PM PST/ 8 PM CST/ 9 PM EST

                            OR

2. DIAL IN TO LISTEN: 516-418-5508

Comments