Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#72 - When the Atlanta Braves Ruled the NL East

  • Broadcast in Sports
Seth Everett

Seth Everett


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Seth Everett.

The Atlanta Braves won their division 14 consecutive years from 1991-2005. Noted author Dan Schlossberg's latest book, When the Braves Ruled the Diamond: Fourteen Flags Over Atlanta, covers all details of the Braves' first-ever National League Worst-To-First finish in 1991, as well as the team's record-setting run of winning 14 consecutive National League Division titles which also began 25 years ago in 1991.  Dan joins the show to discuss the run, and the inside stories of his book.

Dan also hosts 2 Atlanta Braves related Podcasts.