BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Orin Therapy - Drinking Your Own Waters For Healing & Happiness With Sage Roth

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Spirit Therapy Radio

Spirit Therapy Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spirit Therapy Radio.
h:905691
s:11038327
archived

This week on The Collective, we have special Guest, Sage Roth.

Brother Sage is the bestselling author of Healing Water From Within (c) 2018. He has taken upon himself to write a book on drinking your own waters for healing and happiness. Here is an excerpt from his book:

"From the water I was born.

In the water I AM Life, living and breathing and bringing us to One Water of Life forever.

Imagine having within you the power to heal yourself by simply drinking your own water?

Imagine a high frequency tonic that has the power to edify and nourish the entire body in a way that will help prevent and restore health from degenerative disease and promote longer life. Orin is absorbed into the cells and beyond the blood barrier (especially when you sniff or drink Orin through the nose), immediately accelerating digestion time.

In a world where Truth is more amazing than fiction, such a perfect miracle tonic exists".

ORIN THERAPY

Join us as Brother Sage educates us about Orin Therapy. What is Orin Therapy? What are the benefits of Orin Therapy? How can drinking your own waters restore and regenerate your health? Who is a prime candidate for this therapy? What are the blocks that people have when discussing this topic? We will explore this subject as well as Spiritual Purification and Self-Love.

DATE: THURSDAY, OCTOBER 25. 2018

TIME: 7PM PST / 8PM MST / 10PM EST

CALL IN NUMBER: 713-955-0562

Comments