Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'LIVE AND LEARN' Psalm 107:43 'Fire' The Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:12055816
archived

"In the book of Psalm 107:43 we are instructed to consider the loving deeds that our awesome, mighty and loving GOD has done for those who put their faith, confidence and trust in HIM. We read of an extendedly lengthy discourse of GOD'S faithful visions and care for the many souls that found themselves in the distresses of LIFE! And yet here we all are here today as living witnesses of how GOD is still blessing all believers even today from all those Biblical times! My special guest is Educator, Businesswoman and Author WOG Dr. Margarette Williams; New St. Hurricane MBC, Pine Bluff, Arkansas"

Our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist MOG Paul Bill, Jr. Join us on Jan. 30, 2022; Sun. @ 2pm PST/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

Comments