Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

'DON'T THINK! DO THINK!' Rom. 12:3 'Fire Gospel Experience w/ Ron E. Jefferson

  • Broadcast in Christianity
FIRE The Gospel Experience

FIRE The Gospel Experience

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow FIRE The Gospel Experience.
h:1152121
s:11967103
archived

"In the book of Romans 12:3 we read the Apostle Paul giving instructions to the Roman believers (and US) on how we are to behave with one another. How that we are to nutrue, esteem and gratify others as we would ourselves. We are not the put ourselves above one another. But to treat other believers as we would be treating ourselves. These actions will serve as proof that we are the children of GOD! My special guest is Assistant Director of Operations at PPM Global Resources (Dr. Paula Price), Business Consultant at Prophetic-ED Institute Agency, Licensed Minister at The Congregation of these Mighty Ecclesial Embassy, OK, Kingdompreneur Show Host at Sade Banks, MBA WOG Sade Banks.

And our 'Shine Artist Spotlight' will be on Gospel Artist/Group Sjuwana Byers and The Children Of GOD. Join us on July 3, 2021; Sat. @ 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST and call (646) 564-9839 to listen LIVE!"

*Hosted and produced by Ron E. Jefferson (FB) ronaldjefferson1@aol.com *TWITTER - ronejefferson60 *Instagram - ronaldjefferson1 * I-Heart Radio * I-Tunes * Spotify *Cash App. ~ $RonEfire60

* NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! * ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE ARTIST'S RESPECTIVE LABEL! * FOR PROMOTIONAL and ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY! * I DON'T OWN ANYTHING!

 

Comments