Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Calling All Angels with Sharon Taphorn

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Shifting Times Radio

Shifting Times Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Shifting Times Radio.
h:144447
s:1239236
archived
Join us each week at 9pm - 11:00 pm eastern /6pm - 8:00 pm pacific/0200 GMT with Sharon Taphorn Allow the Angel Wisdom to take you to a new vibrational Frequency. Come and Join us on Tuesdays at 9pm Eastern as Sharon shares weekly messages and sessions with the Angels. This program will offers tools and techniques to allow each one to have a weekly session with the Angels and Meditation. Angel Readings in the Chat room . Assistance through email is also available if you are unable to listen to the show live, your answer will be given on the show and you can listen to the answer in the show archives... if you would like some Angelic Assistance you can email sharon@playingwiththeuniverse.com with you question/situation and birth date and name you can also email and call in your general questions.

Comments