Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Soul Food with Sharon Taphorn

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Shifting Times Radio

Shifting Times Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Shifting Times Radio.
h:144447
s:1251414
archived
7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern/0300 GMT. Join host Sharon Taphorn each week as she shares articles, books, cd's and ideas that are out there for us to experience during this great shift in humanities evolution to become more balanced four body beings, expanding our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual bodies. Information and experiences that nourish the Soul. Materials shared with include works of fiction and nonfiction. We are currently discussing 'We the Arcturians' by Norma Milanovich

Comments