Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Swimming in a Foreclosure Fraud Jungle

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

Foreclosure Fraud Survivors

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Foreclosure Fraud Survivors.
h:367245
s:5776723
archived

Saturday, December 7th at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST:

Join us for an interview with attorney Mark Stopa from Florida:
We will discuss the current foreclosure fraud atmosphere, how dismissed cases are keeping people in their homes for now, and what we can expect after a case gets dismissed.

Attorney Stopa:"Over the past few years, I’ve been able to get many hundreds of foreclosure cases dismissed.  I’d like to think I’ve had a successful foreclosure defense practice, and I feel like I’ve made a difference for homeowners.  It hasn’t always been easy, but it’s been a rewarding, enjoyable career path.  For many homeowners, though, it’s not enough.  A dismissal without prejudice means the bank can re-file, and they want more:  ”Quiet title.”  “Eliminate my mortgage.”

and at 11:00am PST/2:00pm EST my guest will be Doug Boggs (CA):

Doug is pro se foreclosure fraud fighter who previously shared his foreclosure story on my program. This time I would love to show you the other side of Doug - he's also an Ordained Minister, Energy worker and Healer, Mystic, Poet, Writer. We will discuss the process of intention and manifestation, the art of breathing and other meditation techniques that help you stay strong and positive when the world outside seems to be tearing at you.

Comments

 comments